Okay, Mom I’ll read it

Moniemuse

IMG_6564

Mom’s have a gift to notice things about their children’s lives that others don’t bother to see. No matter how old you get, mom will always be there trying to teach you something so you don’t have to struggle. When I saw my mom leave this book on my night stand, I rolled my eyes but soon realized I better read it, the cliché is true mothers know best.

When I was a teenager I stumbled upon a book in my parent’s library by Elizabeth George, Woman After God’s Heart. I read it out of curiosity but enjoyed the practical advice it shared. I had the same experience reading Life Management for Busy Women. I was reminded of the foundation habits I’ve abounded because of the excuses of busyness.

The book gave me new insight about being a mom, a wife, and having in-laws. Even though I’m still unmarried and…

Lihat pos aslinya 62 kata lagi

Tentang agungpramudyanto

Penulis sosial, seni, budaya
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

