Writing Television Sitcoms!

Moniemuse

IMG_5657One night I got caught in one of those youtube traps; clicking from video to video and not knowing how I got to one place to another. I came across an old web series of these two girls in New York called, Broad City. It was different and as a video director — do able! I enjoyed their interview with Amy Poehler about writing a sitcom.

If you were to see my Netflix Instant Queue, you would see nothing but sitcom’s being watched. Its a dying art that I cheer to come back! Give me can laughter, bright lights and punch lines! Maybe I’m just a child from the 90’s who grew up on this stuff or maybe I have a natural liking. Either way, I started to think about episode I would create.

My first amazon search gave me Evan S. Smith, Writing Television Sitcoms. This book is amazing!…

Lihat pos aslinya 498 kata lagi

Tentang agungpramudyanto

Penulis sosial, seni, budaya
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

